Page 5 of 5

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 8:25 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:41 am
by Pixel8r
Shows an interview that panicked Hillary just gave. Tick tock.

Skip to the 2-minute mark to get through the ad.

Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:49 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:21 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:26 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: 24Knews Gold Thread

PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:11 pm
by Laura
Watch on youtube.com


Go to about 18 mins to avoid pain, (unless you own the car exhaust stuff)

(Is there an SGT thread Pix? Apologies if so.)

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:16 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 7:29 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 9:30 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:21 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:29 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:59 am
by Pixel8r
Watch on youtube.com


Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 4:24 pm
by Pixel8r
Barking mad the lot of them. If the world is flat where on earth is the edge?

Watch on youtube.com

Re: SGT Report

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:45 pm
by Pixel8r
Agree on this one, thought this was a Gladio like operation the minute I heard about it.

Watch on youtube.com